CLAIMS

A client wants to be protected, up and running and to be back in business as soon as possible if the unforeseen happens.

You’d expect highly experienced and technically qualified individuals to consider your claim.

They do – and they will.

We understand the most important, and perhaps the only reason a client buys insurance, is to have their claims paid quickly and with minimum fuss.

For further information regarding the above please contact us.

Between us we have decades of experience of multi-class insurances, and we are passionate about our Service.

“So what?”

Because, we’re truly proud of our record of performing amongst the best of all Lloyd’s Syndicates, in response times and accuracy.

So we are responsive and responsible for making quick decisions, which means our business can ably and skilfully support yours. We don’t hide behind a myriad of people who you need to speak to before getting to the active Claims Executive.

You can dial direct. That’s the point. Responsive and responsible.

For further information regarding the above please contact us.


OUR PEOPLE

Box no: 254
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3747
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3757
Simon White Dip CII, ACIArb, Cert MII
Director of Claims
+44 (0)20 3169 1935
T:
simon.white@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Gary Watson Dip CII, ACIArb
Claims Manager
+44 (0)20 3169 1976
T:
gary.watson@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Simon Melaniphy
Senior Claims Handler
+44 (0)20 3169 1981
T:
simon.melaniphy@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Stephanie Belcourt LLB (Hons), LLM, ACII
Senior Claims Handler
+44 (0)20 3169 1936
T:
stephanie.belcourt@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Ian Beckett BA (Hons), Dip CII
Senior Claims Handler
+44 (0)20 3169 1900
T:
ian.beckett@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Helen Brokenshire BA (Hons), Cert CII
Claims Handler
+44 (0)20 3169 1991
T:
helen.brokenshire@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Greg Bridges
Claims Handler
+44 (0)20 3169 1939
T:
greg.bridges@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Sam Elliott
Claims Handler
+44 (0)20 3169 1893
T:
sam.elliott@apollounderwriting.com
E:
Jack Botley Cert CII
Claims Technician
+44 (0)20 3169 1927
T:
jack.botley@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Address