CASUALTY LIABILITY

Apollo writes a worldwide General Liability and Casualty Account targeted on specific business occupations.

These are divided into the USA and International geographical areas as shown:

USA GENERAL LIABILITY

• Fortune 1000 Companies
• Rail & Mining
• Construction & Chemicals
• Binding Authorities.

INTERNATIONAL GENERAL LIABILITY

• Manufacturing & Engineering
• Multinational to SME-sized accounts
• Rail & Construction
• Binding Authorities
• Heavy Products Exposures
• Primary & Excess layers.

Our Underwriters are all established leaders in this market and travel extensively visiting clients and attending and speaking at global conferences in order to build and maintain their relationships.

For further information regarding the above please contact us.

OUR PEOPLE

Box no: 453 and 454
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3736
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3739

Matthew Newman BSc (Hons), ACII

Group Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1950
T:
matthew.newman@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Colm Lyons BA, ACII, CRIS

Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1863
T:
colm.lyons@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Louise Jones BA (Hons), Cert CII

Senior US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1943
T:
louise.jones@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Claire Lill

Senior US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1870
T:
claire.lill@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Lee Ackerman

Senior US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1862
T:
lee.ackerman@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Paul Chesworth BSc (Hons), ACII

Head of International Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1878
T:
paul.chesworth@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Alex Fitzpatrick

US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1897
T:
alex.fitzpatrick@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Hollie Kinsella

Casualty Underwriting Support Manager
+44 (0)20 3169 1871
T:
hollie.kinsella@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Sophie Elwood

Underwriting Assistant, International Liability
+44 (0)20 3169 1937
T:
sophie.elwood@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Ashlea Griggs

Underwriting Assistant, US Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1969
T:
ashlea.griggs@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Becky Stoffell

PA to Group Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1953
T:
becky.stoffell@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Address