CASUALTY LIABILITY

Apollo writes a worldwide General Liability and Casualty Account targeted on specific business occupations.

These are divided into the USA and International geographical areas as shown:

USA GENERAL LIABILITY

• Fortune 1000 Companies
• Rail & Mining
• Construction & Chemicals
• Binding Authorities.

INTERNATIONAL GENERAL LIABILITY

• Manufacturing & Engineering
• Multinational to SME-sized accounts
• Rail & Construction
• Binding Authorities
• Heavy Products Exposures
• Primary & Excess layers.

Our Underwriters are all established leaders in this market and travel extensively visiting clients and attending and speaking at global conferences in order to build and maintain their relationships.

For further information regarding the above please contact us.

OUR PEOPLE

Box no: 453 and 454
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3736
T: +44 (0)20 7327 3739

Matthew Newman BSc (Hons), ACII

Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1950
T:
matthew.newman@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Chris Moore BSc (Hons), FCII, CRIS

Deputy Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1949
T:
chris.moore@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Nic Wood BA (Hons)

Head of US Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1898
T:
nic.wood@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Charles Harcus

Head of International Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1993
T:
charles.harcus@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Simon Green BA (Hons)

Liability Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1994
T:
simon.green@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Nick Gibb BA (Hons), ACII

Senior ibott Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1995
T:
nicholas.gibbs@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Laurence Burrows

Liability Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1956
T:
laurance.burrows@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Louise Jones BA (Hons), Cert CII

US Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1943
T:
louise.jones@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Paul Chesworth BSc (Hons), ACII

International Casualty Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3169 1878
T:
paul.chesworth@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Alex Fitzpatrick

Assistant Underwriter, Liability
+44 (0)20 3169 1897
T:
alex.fitzpatrick@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Jack Wood

Underwriting Assistant, Liability
+44 (0)20 3169 1946
T:
jack.wood@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Sophie Elwood

Underwriting Assistant, International
+44 (0)20 3169 1937
T:
sophie.elwood@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Otto Beyer MSc, FIA

ibott Actuary
+44 (0)20 3169 1892
T:
otto.beyer@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Becky Stoffell

PA to Head of Casualty
+44 (0)20 3169 1953
T:
becky.stoffell@apollounderwriting.com
E:

Address